Aguilar de Segarra
Aguilar de Segarra
Alcalde
Pere Aliaguilla i Arnao

www.aguilardesegarra.cat
aguilar@diba.cat
Raval, s/n
93 836 60 80
NIF. P0800200H

Artés
Artés
Alcalde
Enric Forcada i Valiente

www.artes.cat
artes@artes.cat
Barquera, 41
93 830 50 01
NIF. P0801000A

Avinyó
Avinyó
Alcalde
Eudald Vilaseca i Font

www.avinyo.cat
infoavinyo@avinyo.cat
Plaça Major, 11
93 838 77 00
NIF. P0801200G

Balsareny
Balsareny
Alcaldessa
Noèlia Ramírez Calatrava

www.balsareny.cat
balsareny@balsareny.cat
Pl. de l’Ajuntament, 2
93 839 61 00
NIF. P0801800D

Callús
Callús
Alcalde
Joan Badia i Pujol

www.callus.cat
ajuntament@callus.cat
Plaça Major, 1
93 693 00 00
NIF. P0803700D

Cardona
Cardona
Alcalde
Ferran Estruch Torrens

www.cardona.cat
cardona@cardona.cat
Plaça de la Fira, 1
93 869 10 00
NIF. P0804600E

Castellbell i el Vilar
Castellbell i el Vilar
Alcaldessa
Montserrat Badia Moreno

www.castellbellielvilar.cat
castellbell@diba.cat
Joaquim Borràs, 40
93 834 03 50
NIF. P0805200C

Castellfollit del Boix
Castellfollit del Boix
Castellgalí
Castellgalí
Alcalde
Cristòfol Gimeno Iglesias

www.castellgali.cat
castellgali@diba.cat
Av. Montserrat, s/n
93 833 00 21
NIF. P0806000F

Castellnou de Bages
Castellnou de Bages
Fonollosa
Fonollosa
Gaià
Gaià
Alcalde
Enric Armengou i Valldevilaramó

www.gaia.cat
gaia@diba.cat
Pl. de l’Ajuntament, 1
93 839 01 51
NIF. P0808900E

Manresa
Manresa
Alcalde
Valentí Junyent Torras

www.ajmanresa.cat
ajt@ajmanresa.cat
Plaça Major, 1
93 878 23 00
NIF. P0811200E

Marganell
Marganell
Alcaldessa
Verònica Hirano Effing

www.marganell.cat
marganell@diba.cat
c/ Sant Esteve, s/n
93 835 70 63
NIF. P0824200J

Monistrol de Montserrat
Monistrol de Montserrat
Mura
Mura
Alcaldessa
Montserrat Playà Camps

www.mura.cat
mura@diba.es
Puiggili, s/n
93 831 72 26
NIF. P0813800J

Navarcles
Navarcles
Alcalde
Josep Maria Feliu i Selga

www.navarcles.cat
navarcles@diba.cat
Plaça de la Vila, 1
93 831 00 11
NIF. P0813900H

Navàs
Navàs
Pont de Vilomara i Rocafort
Pont de Vilomara i Rocafort
Alcalde
Enric Campàs Serra

www.elpont.cat
pont@elpont.cat
Plaça de l’Ajuntament, 1
93 831 88 11
NIF. P0818100J

Rajadell
Rajadell
Alcalde
Joan Carles Lluch De La Torre

www.rajadell.cat
rajadell@diba.cat
Major, 3
93 836 80 26
NIF. P0817700H

Sallent
Sallent
Alcalde
Oriol Ribalta i Pineda

www.sallent.cat
sallent@sallent.cat
Plaça de la Vila, 1
93 83 702 00
NIF. P0819000A

Sant Feliu Sasserra
Sant Feliu Sasserra
Sant Fruitós de Bages
Sant Fruitós de Bages
Alcalde
Joan Carles Batanés Subirana

www.santfruitos.cat
ajuntament@santfruitos.cat
Plaça de la Vila, 1
93 878 97 00
NIF. P0821200C

Sant Joan de Vilatorrada
Sant Joan de Vilatorrada
Sant Mateu de Bages
Sant Mateu de Bages
Alcalde
Josep Maria Junyent Serra

www.santmateudebages.cat
st.mateu@diba.cat
Afores, s/n
93 836 00 10
NIF. P0822900G

Sant Salvador de Guardiola
Sant Salvador de Guardiola
Alcaldessa
Georgina Mercadal i Viñals

www.santsalvadordeguardiola.cat
ssg.ajuntament@diba.cat
Carrer de Dalt, 19
93 835 80 25
NIF. P0809700H

Sant Vicenç de Castellet
Sant Vicenç de Castellet
Alcaldessa
Adriana Delgado i Herreros

www.svc.cat
svcastellet@svc.cat
Plaça de l’Ajuntament, 10
93 693 06 11
NIF. P0826200H

Santpedor
Santpedor
Alcalde
Xavier Codina Casas

www.santpedor.cat
santpedor@santpedor.cat
Plaça Gran, 4
93 827 28 28
NIF. P0819100I

Súria
Súria
Alcalde
Albert Coberó i Aymerich

www.suria.cat
suria@suria.cat
Ernest Solvay, 13
93 868 28 00 | Telegram
NIF. P0818000B

Talamanca
Talamanca